Ebook Available Now!

Dear last year’s blog readers, new blog readers and accidental blog readers: my ebook A Cynic’s Challenge is now available to purchase on Amazon!

Over the course of 2013, I traversed high seas and high skies, snow-capped mountains and murky English ponds; I faced geriatric tango partners, authoritarian crafts instructors, and knicker-clad wrestlers; I ate haggis and became a vegan, gave a speech in Hyde Park and an interview on live radio; I drew a naked man, and found myself naked in Marrakech. And all this in the name of entertaining my readers, and completing a self-set challenge of experiencing one new thing, for every single week of the year.

A Cynic’s Challenge the ebook is the complete chronicle of this quest to prove my inner cynic wrong, and discover whether it really is possible to do all the things I’ve always wanted to – and quite a few I definitely never dreamed of doing besides. In addition to including every blog I wrote during 2013, the ebook has a few extra bits thrown in.

So, if you’re looking for an ideal birthday present, Valentine’s Day present, Bon Voyage present, trapped-inside-by-winter-floods present, then please do check out my ebook, leave a review and pass on to your kindle-owning friends, family, colleagues and passers-by in the street.

It is available to purchase here on Amazon.

Finally, as an incidental bit of breaking news – I am currently developing my new blog, which I hope to have up and running in the next few weeks. Watch this space!

100_8455

About georgina2013

I work in digital humanities publishing and when not setting myself silly challenges am the sort of person who loves good books, good coffee, new places, historic places, old comedy, jazz & Radio 4.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ebook Available Now!

  1. EBotziou says:

    A fantastic achievement! Go Phippsy! 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

